Become a partner

With a diamond, you acquire more than an everlasting asset. You acquire a silent and sparkling witness of infinity. Created millions of years ago under unimaginable pressure, wealth is condensed in it in the smallest of spaces. In this way you ensure that you always remain liquid in times of crisis and achieve an increase in value that is independent of the financial markets in the medium to long term.

Best Price

Independent pricing

As the only provider of investment diamonds, our prices are consistently transparent. This means that our customers can independently obtain information, buy and sell, which results in automated sales for our partners without additional consulting and administrative work. We think: A real win-win situation for our customers and partners.

Best Service

Training, support and customer protection

From tipsters to ambassadors, we offer our partners an all-round coherent benefit program. Our simple and transparent contact management ensures that you will never again make recommendations without participating. We also offer you basic and advanced training at the highest level.

Best Chances

Get to know the company

Immerse yourself in the fascinating world of diamonds. From our trainee program to the MORGENROT® Certified Diamond Tradesman™ (d/f/m) and the MORGENROT® Brand Ambassador (d/f/m), a working world full of opportunities and exciting activities awaits you.

Get started now!

Partner:in werden

Mit einem Diamanten erwerben Sie mehr als einen unvergänglichen Vermögenswert. Sie erwerben einen stummen und strahlenden Zeugen der Unendlichkeit. Vor Jahrmillionen unter unvorstellbarem Druck entstanden, verdichtet sich in ihm Vermögen auf kleinstem Raum. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie in Krisenzeiten immer liquide bleiben und erreichen mittel- bis langfristig eine finanzmarktunabhängige Wertsteigerung.

Bester Preis

Unabhängige Preisstellung

Als einziger Anbieter von Anlagediamanten sind bei uns die Preise konsequent transparent. Damit können sich unsere Kund:inn:en eigenständig informieren, zu- und verkaufen, was für unsere Partner automatisierte Umsätze ohne zusätzlichen Beratungs- und Verwaltungsaufwand bedeutet. Wir finden: Eine echte Win-win-Situation für unsere Kund:inn:en und Partner:innen.

Bester Service

Fortbildung, Support und Kundenschutz

Vom Tippgeber bis zum Ambassador bieten wir unseren Partner:inne:n ein rundherum stimmiges Vorteilsprogramm. Unser einfaches und transparentes Kontaktmanagement gewährleistet, dass Sie nie wieder Empfehlungen aussprechen, ohne zu partizipieren. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen Aus- und Fortbildungen auf höchstem Niveau.

Beste Chancen

Unternehmensgruppe kennenlernen

Tauchen Sie ein in die faszinierende Welt der Diamanten. Vom Trainee zum MORGENROT® Certified Diamond Tradesman™ (d/f/m) bis zur MORGENROT® Markenbotschafterin (d/f/m) liegt eine Arbeitswelt voller Entdeckungsmöglichkeiten und spannender Tätigkeiten vor Ihnen.

Jetzt durchstarten!