The difference

We are proud to distinguish ourselves from other diamond suppliers. Our processes are designed to be lean and cost-effective. We never compromise on the quality of our goods. And we do everything for one goal: to offer our customers an investment that works over the long term.

More responsibility

We guarantee sustainable mining, conflict-free origin and fair working conditions across the entire supply chain of our diamonds.

More quality

The best is just good enough for our customers. Like this beautiful brilliant cut diamond. What makes it so incredibly rare and sought-after is its Hearts & Arrows cut. This variant of the ideal cut guarantees maximum brilliance and sparkling. You can recognize such a rare jewel in the hearts and arrows, which result from the cut pattern when you look directly from above.

More service

Service and advice are our top priority. We want you to be well informed and make a qualified purchase decision. This guarantees a long-term, trusting cooperation. That is why we maintain a network of trusted partners in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. They take on the personal care of our customers on site. Our trusted partners answer all your questions about investment diamonds competently and discreetly.

 

More precision

Seamless quality assurance runs consistently through the entire value chain of our company. From procurement through storage to sale, we continuously check all quality and safety aspects and leave nothing to chance.

More focus

Practice creates masters. We don't want to be good in many disciplines, we want to be the best in one: investment diamonds. We therefore only offer our customers certified natural diamonds in investment quality in small, medium and large sizes. We are masters in this.  

Certificates

Highest Quality

We only offer natural diamonds of the highest purity grades with quality certificates from the most renowned institutes.

Bonded warehouse

Safe & Duty Free

Upon request, we will store your diamonds in a tax-honest way and free of sales tax in a high-security bonded warehouse in the canton of Zurich / Switzerland.

Pricing

Transparent & Independent

Our customers can independently find out the current price of their diamonds at any time. That brings transparency and predictability.

Choose your diamond:

Teilen

Der Unterschied

Mit Stolz unterscheiden wir uns von anderen Anbietern von Diamanten. Unsere Prozesse sind konsequent schlank und kostengünstig ausgelegt. Bei der Qualität unserer Ware machen wir niemals Abstriche. Und wir tun alles für ein Ziel: Unseren Kund:inn:en ein Investment zu bieten, das dauerhaft funktioniert.

Mehr Verantwortung

Wir garantieren einen nachhaltigen Abbau, eine konfliktfreie Herkunft und faire Arbeitsbedingungen über die gesamte Lieferkette unserer Diamanten.

Mehr Qualität

Das Beste ist uns für unsere Kunden gerade gut genug. So wie dieser wunderschöne Diamant im Brillantschliff. Was ihn so unglaublich selten und begehrt macht, ist sein Hearts&Arrows-Schliff. Diese Variante des Idealschliffs garantiert maximale Brillanz und Strahlkraft. Erkennen können Sie solch eine seltene Pretiose an den Herzen und Pfeilen, die sich durch das Schliffmuster beim direkten Draufblick ergeben.

Mehr Service

Kundenservice und -beratung stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Wir möchten, dass Sie gut informiert eine qualifizierte Kaufentscheidung treffen. Dies gewährleistet eine langfristige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Daher unterhalten wir ein Netz von Trusted Partners in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Diese übernehmen die persönliche Betreuung unserer Kund:inn:en vor Ort. Kompetent und diskret beantworten unsere Trusted Partners alle Ihre Fragen rund um das Thema Anlagediamanten.

 

Mehr Präzision

Eine lückenlose Qualitätssicherung zieht sich konsequent durch die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette unseres Unternehmens. Von der Beschaffung über die Lagerung bis zum Absatz überprüfen wir kontinuierlich sämtliche Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsaspekte und überlassen nichts dem Zufall.

Mehr Fokus

Übung macht den Meister. Wir wollen nicht in vielen Disziplinen gut sein, sondern in einer die Besten: Anlagediamanten. Wir bieten unseren Kund:inn:en daher ausschließlich zertifizierte natürliche Diamanten in Anlagequalität in kleinen und großen Karaturen an. Darin sind wir Meister.  

Zertifikate

Höchste Qualität

Wir bieten ausschließlich natürliche Diamanten der höchsten Reinheitsgrade mit Qualitätszertifikaten von den renommiertesten Instituten an.

Zollfreilager

Sicher & Zollfrei 

Auf Wunsch lagern wir Ihre Diamanten steuerehrlich und umsatzsteuerfrei in einem Hochsicherheits-Zollfreilager im Kanton Zürich/Schweiz.

Preisstellung

Transparent & Unabhängig

Unsere Kund:inn:en können sich jederzeit unabhängig über den aktuellen Preis ihrer Diamanten informieren. Das bringt Transparenz und Planbarkeit.

Wählen Sie Ihren Diamanten:

Teilen